Cargando Eventos
Este evento ha pasado.

Organiza: European Compost Network (ECN) in cooperation with the Compost Council of Canada (CCC) and the Composting and Anaerobic Digestion Association of Ireland (Cré)

On the occasion of World Soil Day 2020 and the Save Organics in Soil Initiative please join us to learn about the RESULTS of the 5-Year Agricultural Research Trial in Manitoba, Canada with a focus on the soil and nutritional health benefits realized through compost applications on vegetable crops.

Presented by: Dr. Lord Abbey, P.Ag. Associate professor, Faculty of Agriculture, Dalhousie University, Canada
Date: Thursday December 3rd, 2020
Start Time: 10 am (EST) Canada, 3pm (GMT) Ireland and 4pm Central Europe (CET)